Chevron Left
Back to Create a Google Ads Search Campaign

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Create a Google Ads Search Campaign by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
331 ratings

About the Course

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a google ads search campaign with the strategic foundations of campaign creation, design ad group structure and keyword with relevant targeting options, design compelling ads. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

IK

Oct 26, 2021

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

JW

Jan 7, 2023

I give this 5 stars because it's much easier to listen and do than it is to read and try to understand.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 74 Reviews for Create a Google Ads Search Campaign

By Amanda D

May 24, 2021

I haven't been able to start the course because the site constantly glitches and restarts before I can even click the first module.

By Ahmed M H

May 14, 2021

not working

By Jobin J

May 19, 2021

The work space wasn't loading and had frequent problem loading the content

By Jayshreen M

Jun 1, 2021

could not access this

By Alex A

Oct 12, 2020

Great job and good explanation!!

By Ma. T M L

Feb 18, 2021

hello this is very nice!

By MALLULA H

Mar 14, 2021

very helpful

By Paul D B D

Nov 6, 2020

Very helpful

By Rosita V

Nov 10, 2020

Awesome !!!

By Ishita K

Oct 27, 2021

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

By Javon W

Jan 7, 2023

I give this 5 stars because it's much easier to listen and do than it is to read and try to understand.

By Deleted A

Jan 28, 2022

This is very helpful and knowledgeable project that could be implemented in real-world life

By Princess J A

Mar 2, 2023

I had so much fun learning this course. Thank you so much, Mr. Angelo Paolillo!

By Nanda A K

Jun 21, 2021

This course help me to get knowledge about how to create google ad campaign.

By Theresia Y

Nov 22, 2021

The Best way to learn about Google Ads Campaign. It's clear and efficient.

By Nazih E C

Feb 12, 2022

it's a very exiting experienc and a new skil to get with this project

By Rahul J

Aug 8, 2022

This was a Brilliant , I am full satisfied in this course

By Haris B Q

Dec 30, 2022

So such a great and beautiful experience on Coursera.

By ANDREA N A Y

May 10, 2022

Curso excelente para quem esta começando, recomendo!

By Abel K

Nov 29, 2022

it is very helpfull for my next mile stone.

By Syed M A

Feb 4, 2023

I am very confident in showing my results

By Yvette C

Sep 19, 2021

Great start for understanding Google Ads

By Johnny A

Jan 27, 2022

Thank you Angelo for this great intro !

By Keshav K

Dec 13, 2022

it is a best way to learn ads campaign

By Mansoor

Mar 17, 2022

very detailed course and amazing.