Chevron Left
Back to Storytelling With Data

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Storytelling With Data by Coursera Project Network

4.4
stars
59 ratings

About the Course

We all love stories, so why don't we use more of them at work? In this project we will help you learn some tools of good storytelling and create one for a freely available data set from KIVA, the microloan organization....

Top reviews

ND

Apr 5, 2021

I have a good Foundation in the Skills but need more Practice to Skills but need More Practice to become Proficient.

JA

Apr 6, 2021

I have gained a good foundation in the skills, but need more practice to become proficient.

Filter by:

1 - 20 of 20 Reviews for Storytelling With Data

By Eoghan G H

Jan 7, 2023

Not actually a guided project, it's a short lecture on presenting data. While that still might have been good, it's very disorganised, with the presenter going off topic or jumping back and forth. Difficult to follow and not worth your time.

By Nuwan D (

Apr 6, 2021

I have a good Foundation in the Skills but need more Practice to Skills but need More Practice to become Proficient.

By Jayarukshi, W D A

Apr 7, 2021

I have gained a good foundation in the skills, but need more practice to become proficient.

By VERONICA C M

Mar 14, 2023

Excelente explicación , ejemplos faciles y sencillos.

By Sanjay5 D

May 29, 2021

It was very simple to understand each Pointers

By Nirav N

Apr 24, 2021

Really nice explanation. Teacher was awesome.

By nidhish s

Jan 25, 2022

Vdery different and pragmatic approach

By LUANA A

Nov 20, 2021

Few concepts but effective

By FERMIN G G

Mar 11, 2023

Muy fácil de aplicar

By SUSANA M C

Nov 26, 2022

excelentes cursos

By FRANCISCO J J G

Dec 5, 2022

excelente curso

By CARLOS A R R

Nov 30, 2022

Very helpful

By JOSE A R M R

Dec 6, 2022

muy bueno

By YANIRE B P B

Dec 8, 2022

GOOD

By JESUS E V G

Dec 2, 2022

NA

By Tracey K

Jul 4, 2022

Useful short course to get started with, very well presented however before course started I assumed it was more related to User Storytelling. That being said I'm sure with some live practice this (storytelling with data tool learned here) will become very useful in future

By Harry D

Jun 28, 2022

Thought it was a very interesting course and really well presented.

By Verónica B P

Feb 23, 2023

Un buen curso, ágil y con información relevante

By ALEJANDRA N V

Mar 18, 2023

I had trouble following along the excercise.

By Varun G

Jul 19, 2022

Trivial material.. not really worth an hour